Seite wählen


Awards 2009

David Kaluza,  Fellowship of Boehringer Ingelheim foundation for diploma thesis

Dr. Michael Potente, Eckelmann Award

Dr. Reinier Boon, Biomechanics in Vascular Biology and Cardiovascular Disease, Young Investigator Award Winner

Awards 2008

Prof. Stefanie Dimmeler, Science4Life Award

Guillaume Carmona, Travel Award Keystone Meeting

Angelika Bonauer (former Kühbacher),  Rudi Busse-Young Investigator Award for experimental cardiovascular research by the German Society of Cardiology


Awards 2007

Prof. Stefanie Dimmeler, Ernst Jung Award

Dr. Michael Potente, Young Investigator Award finalist of the American Heart Association


Awards 2006

Prof. Stefanie Dimmeler, Basic Science Lecture and Silver Medal of the European Society of Cardiology

Prof. Stefanie Dimmeler, FEBS Anniversary Prize

Guillaume Carmona, Poster Award EVGN Summerschool

Dr. Michael Potente, Freundlich Award


Awards 2005

Prof. Stefanie Dimmeler, George E. Brown Memorial Lecture at the Scientific Session of the AHA

Prof. Stefanie Dimmeler, Leibniz Award of the German Society of Cardiology

Dr. Florian Seeger, Research Award of the German Diabetes Association